Friday, August 12, 2016

Royce In The Rain

Recorded the whole painting... thinking I might upload that puppy soon!

In the meantime, here's the completed painting:



Cheers,
JECooper

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Flying Lion? Cougar Bird? IDK

Hey, this thing was kinda cool. So here it is.



New coloring style. Im actually liking it. =D

BTW, Krono is on the rise. You've been warned.


Cheers, JECooper

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Onward, Royce!

Haha, what a fun couple of kids.

Seriously, Royce and Fray are a blast to draw. Their character shines so brightly, they are just quite the fun to sketch!!!



Enjoy!!

Cheers,
JECooper

Monday, June 20, 2016

Officially Official.

Yep!

We are now:

Imajenationstudios.com

no blogspot url required.

I'm psyched! You can email too, which is pretty dang slickerinoz.
Not a post with art. Sorry!

Cheers,
JECooper

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Because Miraculous...

I don't have to explain MYSELF TO YOU!

....ok.... I'm part of the fandom. LadyNoir is life.



Cheers,
JECooper

My Ghostbuster

He was my favorite ghostbuster. And with the new movie coming out, I can't stop thinking about him!



Cheers,
JECooper

Inspirational Thingy!

I painted a thing.

It's Krono... well I guess it's kinda Fray... and Krono....  half and half?

It's coffee milk? No no...

Oi. I need a nap. <3 p="">






Cheers and such!
JECooper

Saturday, March 12, 2016

"This is the rhythm of the night"






http://www.redbubble.com/people/brightgemini/works/18469776-cat-noir-was-here?p=womens-relaxed-fit&ref=work_carousel_work_portfolio_1

Cheers!
JECooper

Friday, February 19, 2016

Colorsssss

Re edited the colors after a suggestion from a friend.
Thoughts?



Cheers,
JECooper

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Head over Heels

I'm not sure you want to say all this mushy stuff Blanc,

I think Krono might just smack you.
For eternity.

CHEERS!!
- JECooper

Crazy 4 You

Figuring out my characters!! :)





^^^^ inspiration song


Cheers,
JECooper

Newest Blog Topper

I really love this one =)



Cheers,
JECooper

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

#dance

Krono Keeper fun

To the tune of the song: wilderness


Cheers,
JECooper

Monday, February 8, 2016